The nominees for this year's Jazz FM Awards have been announced

We're delighted to see so many performers from previous EFG London Jazz Festivals in the running, such as Rosie Turton, Xhosa Cole, Yelfris Valdes, Chiminyo, Jacob Collier, Sarathy Korwar, Binker Golding, Mark Kavuma, Branford Marsalis, Charles Lloyd, Jon Cleary, Georgia Cécile, Judi Jackson, Joe Armon-Jones, SEED Ensemble, Ashley Henry, and Jazzmeia Horn.

Congratulations to nominated artists that have taken part in our Talent Development scheme Take Five - Moses Boyd, Shirley Tetteh, Alice Zawadzki, and Yazz Ahmed. Find out about our Talent Development programmes and Serious' commitment to supporting young artists by clicking here

See all the nominees and awards here

You can now vote for the PRS For Music UK Jazz Act of the Year, Album of the Year, and Venue of the year - cast your votes here