There's still time to vote for Gilles Peterson's Worldwide FM Awards 2020 before they're announced 20 - 24 January.

We're thrilled that so many EFG London Jazz Festival 2019 and Serious show artists are nominated, such as Steam Down, SEED Ensemble, Terri Lyne Carrington, Angel Bat Dawid, Jaimie Branch, Elliot Galvin, Art Ensemble of Chicago, Dizraeli, Ashley Henry, Sarathy Korwar, Binker Golding and many more

Have your say here: