Jump to main content

Joachim Cooder + Sam Amidon

Joachim Cooder + Sam Amidon

Thu 11 Nov 2021–Sun 21 Nov 2021

View Shows

Joachim Cooder is known for his collaborations with his father Ry Cooder, and brings his debut Nonesuch album Over The Road I'm Bound on this tour, which also features Sam Amidon, another great singer on the Nonesuch label.

'Warm, uplifting and spectacular'

★★★★ Uncut

'Ry Cooder's son beats his own path to fame'

MOJO

Want a reminder?

Set up your event reminder here

Remind me

Select Date and Time

Thu 11 November
Stage time / 7:30pm

Location

BEXHILL De La Warr Pavilion,
Marina, Bexhill on Sea, East Sussex
TN40 1DP

Tickets

£25 + booking fee

Book Tickets
Fri 12 November
Stage time / 7:30pm

Location

LONDON Southbank Centre / Queen Elizabeth Hall,
Belvedere Road
SE1 8 XX

Tickets

£25 - £30 + booking fee

Book Tickets
Sat 13 November
Stage time / 7:30pm

Location

BURY ST EDMUNDS The Apex,
1 Charter Square Street
IP33 3FD

Tickets

£25 + booking fee

Book Tickets
Mon 15 November
Stage time / 7:30pm

Location

BRISTOL St. George's,
Great George Street, Off Park Street
BS1 5RR

Tickets

£25 + booking fee

Book Tickets
Tue 16 November
Stage time / 7:30pm

Location

BASINGSTOKE The Haymarket,
Wote Street
RG21 7NW

Tickets

£25 + booking fee

Book Tickets
Wed 17 November
Stage time / 7:30pm

Location

BIRMINGHAM Town Hall,
Victoria Square
B3 3DQ

Tickets

£25 + booking fee

Book Tickets
Sat 20 November
Stage time / 7:45pm

Location

LEEDS Grand Theatre / Howard Assembly Room,
46 New Briggate
LS1 6NU

Tickets

£23.50 + booking fee

Book Tickets
Sun 21 November
Stage time / 7:30pm

Location

MANCHESTER RNCM,
124 Oxford Road
M13 9RD

Tickets

£25 + booking fee

Book Tickets